date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 Mar | 09:35
Guest [ login ]
159 Online
111 Men, 48 Women


Verified profile

Male, 64 yo, Divorced
Oranit, Israel (70650)

My photos
This person has 3 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is דניאל age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Oranit. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Designer Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before an hour. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Athletic. I have a Brown Short hair and Blue eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 45 to: 58
Within : 25 miles from Oranit, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Long term
Height : 160 to 175 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Religious preference : Non religious, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Music, Painting, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, New Age, Rock
I Enjoy eating : French, Italian, South american
I want to meet