date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
03 Dec | 06:36
Guest [ login ]
89 Online
55 Men, 34 Women


Female, 64 yo, Divorced
Kefar Yehezkel, Israel (66258)

My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is אישה age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Kefar Yehezkel. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 54 to: 66
Within : 100 miles from Kefar Yehezkel, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 176 to 195 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Painting, Reading books, Sculpting, Shopping, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Jazz, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet