date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 09:05
Guest [ login ]
202 Online
  
120 Men, 82 Women

אגוזיתי

Female, 70 yo, Separated
Jerusalem, Israel (60829)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is אגוזיתי age of 70 I'm a Separated living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Production Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Chinese, English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 5 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 176 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 55 to: 63
Within : 100 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 177 to 194 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Malls, Movies, Museums, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Sculpting, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli
I Enjoy eating : Vegetarian
I want to meet