date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 19:46
Guest [ login ]
235 Online
  
149 Men, 86 Women

shai

Male, 58 yo, Single
Dganiya Alef, Israel (57610)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is shai age of 58 I'm a Single living in Dganiya Alef. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Management Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Short hair and Blue eyes. i'm 187 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 35 to: 50
Within : 500 miles from Dganiya Alef, Israel
Family status : Single, Widower
Height : 160 to 187 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Country, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, East european, Italian, Kosher, South american, Spanish
I want to meet