date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 19:42
Guest [ login ]
230 Online
  
148 Men, 82 Women

דויד

מחובר כעת לאתר

Male, 67 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (42339)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is דויד age of 67 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have ילד אחד, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Atheist. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Other Balding hair and Brown eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 55 to: 72
Within : 50 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 164 to 170 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Reading books, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, East european, French, Italian, Jewish, Seafood
I want to meet