date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
30 Jul | 10:28
Guest [ login ]
233 Online
  
148 Men, 85 Women

גבר איכותי

Male, 64 yo, Divorced
Hod Hasharon, Israel (40876)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is גבר איכותי age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Hod Hasharon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Procurement Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 174 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 55 to: 63
Within : 40 miles from Hod Hasharon, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 155 to 170 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Creation, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, East european, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet