date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
02 Mar | 22:14
Guest [ login ]
204 Online
  
136 Men, 68 Women

Sivanxi1

Verified profile

Female, 39 yo, Single
Petach Tiqva, Israel (379643)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Sivanxi1 age of 39 I'm a Single living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 35 to: 45
Within : 100 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 180 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Gossip, Music, Pets, Playing cards, Shopping, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Delis, East european, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet