date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
05 Jul | 08:55
Guest [ login ]
167 Online
  
107 Men, 60 Women

Sveta

Verified profile
מחוברת כעת לאתר

Female, 38 yo, Single
Tel Aviv, Israel (377949)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
8.67
3 people
10
1 people
10
1 people
10
1 people
In a glance
My name is Sveta age of 38 I'm a Single living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Fun, Long term. my education is Other, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Virgo. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Red Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 35 to: 48
Within : 500 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Height : 176 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Playing cards, Reading books, Singing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Latin, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Delis, French, Italian, Japanese
I want to meet