date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
03 Dec | 18:20
Guest [ login ]
274 Online
  
169 Men, 105 Women

David

Male, 59 yo, Widower
Or Yehuda, Israel (376583)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is David age of 59 I'm a Widower living in Or Yehuda. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Healthcare Economic status Established. My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Italian, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 15 days. I updated my profile before 23 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 176 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 52 to: 69
Within : 500 miles from Or Yehuda, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Fun, Long term, Marriage
Height : 145 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Diving, Horses, Meditation, Music, Painting, Pets, Poetry, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Israeli, Latin, Opera
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Jewish, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet