date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 15:16
Guest [ login ]
204 Online
  
138 Men, 66 Women

Rotem anka

Female, 33 yo, Single
Kyryat Ata, Israel (376214)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is Rotem anka age of 33 I'm a Single living in Kyryat Ata. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Not binding, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Communication Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 30 to: 38
Within : 200 miles from Kyryat Ata, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding
Height : 175 to 198 cm
Smoking habits : Never
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Gossip, Horses, Music, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Shopping
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Country, Israeli, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Italian, Kosher, Spanish
I want to meet