date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 09:03
Guest [ login ]
197 Online
  
118 Men, 79 Women

רות

Female, 62 yo, Divorced
Petach Tiqva, Israel (375894)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is רות age of 62 I'm a Divorced living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Management Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 57 to: 63
Within : 5 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding
Height : 179 to 220 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Creation, Music, Painting, Playing cards, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Spanish
I want to meet