date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Oct | 20:47
Guest [ login ]
341 Online
  
219 Men, 122 Women

רוני

Female, 50 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Ono, Israel (375263)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
8.25
8 people
6.72
7 people
In a glance
My name is רוני age of 50 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Ono. I'm a looing for Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is kindergarten Economic status Lacking. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, French, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 22 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Fat. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 45 to: 55
Within : 40 miles from Kyryat Ono, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term
Height : 175 to 190 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Diving, Horses, Meditation, Shopping, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet