date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
03 Dec | 18:53
Guest [ login ]
278 Online
  
167 Men, 111 Women

RACHEL

Female, 54 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (374701)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is RACHEL age of 54 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 19 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 152 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 52 to: 60
Within : 50 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 172 to 186 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet