date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 20:31
Guest [ login ]
288 Online
  
179 Men, 109 Women

גל

Female, 50 yo, Divorced
Beersheba, Israel (372658)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is גל age of 50 I'm a Divorced living in Beersheba. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 2 ילדים בShared custody, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Art Economic status Other. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Atheist. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before 8 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Brown Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 166 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 49 to: 59
Within : 60 miles from Beersheba, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : On occasion
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Painting, Reading books, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish
I want to meet