date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 18:48
Guest [ login ]
304 Online
  
202 Men, 102 Women

שיראל

Female, 45 yo, Divorced
Beersheba, Israel (370902)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is שיראל age of 45 I'm a Divorced living in Beersheba. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have ילד אחד, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Management Economic status Established. my origin is Tell later, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, Turkish, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 40 to: 47
Within : 500 miles from Beersheba, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 185 cm
Smoking habits : On occasion
Drinking habits : On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Dancing, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Latin, Opera, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, East european, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Thai
I want to meet