date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 20:09
Guest [ login ]
269 Online
  
163 Men, 106 Women

מרגי

מחוברת כעת לאתר

Female, 70 yo, Divorced
Haifa, Israel (369895)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is מרגי age of 70 I'm a Divorced living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Administration Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Moroccan, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 5 minutes. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 60 to: 73
Within : 400 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Diving, Horses, Meditation, Poetry, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : East european, French, Jewish, Kosher, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet