date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Nov | 19:03
Guest [ login ]
336 Online
  
210 Men, 126 Women

Anabel

Female, 29 yo, Single
Tel Mond, Israel (368784)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Anabel age of 29 I'm a Single living in Tel Mond. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is High school, my occupation is Other Economic status Other. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Ideological. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Poor and my body is Chubby. I have a Black Wavy hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 155 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 25 to: 35
Within : 30 miles from Tel Mond, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 170 to 195 cm
Smoking habits : On occasion, Trying to quit
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Music, Painting, Pets, Photography, Playing cards, Reading books, Shopping, Singing, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Israeli, New Age, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, Delis, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Kosher, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet