date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 21:35
Guest [ login ]
296 Online
  
187 Men, 109 Women

שם זמני

Male, 65 yo, Divorced
Ramat Gan, Israel (368413)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is שם זמני age of 65 I'm a Divorced without children living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Not binding, Conversation. my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Established. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 28 minutes. I updated my profile before 11 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Brown Short hair and Green eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 65 to: 80
Within : 60 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Fun, Not binding
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Pubs, Restaurants
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Reading books, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Country, Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, East european, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet