date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
06 Oct | 00:55
Guest [ login ]
205 Online
  
143 Men, 62 Women

Asia231261

Female, 60 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (368343)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
7.09
12 people
6.59
12 people
6.36
11 people
In a glance
My name is Asia231261 age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Sales Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 14 days. I updated my profile before 28 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Curly hair and Green eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male,Female In age of : 56 to: 64
Within : 75 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 172 to 184 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Stand up, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : East european, Greek, Seafood
I want to meet