date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
08 Dec | 13:56
Guest [ login ]
196 Online
133 Men, 63 Women


Female, 46 yo, Divorced
Raanana, Israel (367285)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
18 people
19 people
In a glance
My name is Lital age of 46 I'm a Divorced living in Raanana. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים בShared custody, my education is High school, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Portuguese, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 172 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 42 to: 49
Within : 20 miles from Raanana, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 175 to 195 cm
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Creation, Dancing, Music, Painting, Photography, Playing cards, Poetry, Reading books, Shopping, Singing, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Israeli, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Jewish
I want to meet