date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
03 Dec | 18:15
Guest [ login ]
275 Online
  
173 Men, 102 Women

רוית

Verified profile

Female, 62 yo, Divorced
Petach Tiqva, Israel (366438)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is רוית age of 62 I'm a Divorced living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Healthcare Economic status Average. my origin is Tell later, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 2 days. I updated my profile before 6 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 56 to: 66
Within : 45 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese
I want to meet