date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Oct | 22:01
Guest [ login ]
310 Online
  
209 Men, 101 Women

עירית

Female, 50 yo, Single
Holon, Israel (365616)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is עירית age of 50 I'm a Single living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Trip, Long term. my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Computers Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 174 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 43 to: 56
Within : 60 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 178 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Museums, Restaurants
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Music, Painting, Photography, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli, Latin, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish
I want to meet