date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
17 Apr | 21:15
Guest [ login ]
166 Online
  
100 Men, 66 Women

molly

Verified profile

Female, 66 yo, Divorced
Rosh Haain, Israel (35677)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.03
43 people
4.1
48 people
4.52
35 people
5.16
34 people
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is molly age of 66 I'm a Divorced living in Rosh Haain. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Psychology Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 62 to: 67
Within : 50 miles from Rosh Haain, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 174 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, Delis, East european, Jewish, Vegetarian
I want to meet