date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 20:20
Guest [ login ]
283 Online
  
171 Men, 112 Women

tzvika

Male, 51 yo, Divorced
Netivot, Israel (355639)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 3 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is tzvika age of 51 I'm a Divorced living in Netivot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have ילד אחד בShared custody, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Other. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before an hour. I updated my profile before 5 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Black Smooth hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 44 to: 51
Within : 50 miles from Netivot, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Pubs, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Reading books, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Italian, Jewish, Thai
I want to meet