date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
05 Jul | 10:07
Guest [ login ]
191 Online
  
130 Men, 61 Women

אמי

Female, 71 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (354812)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.14
41 people
4.5
10 people
In a glance
My name is אמי age of 71 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Art Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. I'm a vegetarian due to Ideological. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Athletic. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 164 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 60 to: 71
Location : All
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 174 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Meditation, Music, Musical instrument, Poetry, Reading books, Travel, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet