date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 15:12
Guest [ login ]
213 Online
  
145 Men, 68 Women

Olga

Female, 58 yo, Divorced
Rehovot, Israel (353465)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.78
27 people
5.22
56 people
5.03
42 people
5.03
36 people
In a glance
My name is Olga age of 58 I'm a Divorced living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation. I have ילד אחד, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Atheist. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 6 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Other. I have a Red brown Other hair and Gray eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 51 to: 63
Within : 125 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Trip
Height : 165 to 190 cm
Education : Other
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Museums, Parties, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Creation, Dancing, Music, Painting, Photography, Poetry, Reading books, Sculpting, Singing, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Delis, East european, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet