date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
03 Dec | 06:31
Guest [ login ]
86 Online
57 Men, 29 Women


Female, 45 yo, Single
Harish, Israel (353366)

My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is לירי age of 45 I'm a Single living in Harish. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Procurement Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Other Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 162 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 38 to: 49
Within : 20 miles from Pardes Hana Karkur, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage, Shared parenting
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Pets, Playing cards, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Delis, East european, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet