date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
12 Apr | 02:47
Guest [ login ]
100 Online
  
64 Men, 36 Women

תמר

Female, 60 yo, Divorced
Modiin, Israel (353106)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.75
31 people
4.42
33 people
In a glance
My name is תמר age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Modiin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Doctorate, my occupation is Medicine Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, German, Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Cat. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 3 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Other Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 158 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 52 to: 62
Within : 60 miles from Modiin, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 165 to 188 cm
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Creation, Dancing, Horses, Meditation, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Opera, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet