date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
03 Dec | 07:01
Guest [ login ]
108 Online
67 Men, 41 Women


Female, 54 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Ata, Israel (352825)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
23 people
18 people
In a glance
My name is מלי age of 54 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Ata. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Management Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 49 to: 54
Within : 60 miles from Kyryat Ata, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Shopping, Singing, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Israeli, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Fast food, Italian, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet