date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
02 Mar | 23:09
Guest [ login ]
192 Online
114 Men, 78 Women


Male, 82 yo, Widower
Haifa, Israel (35237)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
6 people
7 people
7 people
4 people
3 people
3 people
2 people
1 people
3 people
2 people
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is אלי age of 82 I'm a Widower living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Other Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 20 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 171 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 70 to: 75
Within : 20 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 155 to 168 cm
Body type : Average
Education : Elementary
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Pets, Playing cards, Shopping, Sports, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet