date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
21 Jun | 16:35
Guest [ login ]
163 Online
  
103 Men, 60 Women

Zohar

Female, 70 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (351940)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.38
47 people
5.08
40 people
4.8
35 people
In a glance
My name is Zohar age of 70 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Brown Curly hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 56 to: 67
Within : 20 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 175 to 188 cm
Body type : well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Italian, Jewish, South american, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet