date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
30 Jul | 10:45
Guest [ login ]
225 Online
  
140 Men, 85 Women

Maya

Female, 68 yo, Divorced
Vancouver, Canada (351479)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.99
38 people
4.98
45 people
4.59
17 people
In a glance
My name is Maya age of 68 I'm a Divorced living in Vancouver. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term, Shared parenting. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Social worker Economic status Average. My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 17 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 154 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 60 to: 70
Within : 70 miles from Vancouver, Canada
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 154 to 158 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Meditation, Music, Pets, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Seafood, Thai
I want to meet