date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 13:30
Guest [ login ]
187 Online
124 Men, 63 Women


Female, 49 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (348681)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
28 people
44 people
She has 2 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is Yafa age of 49 I'm a Divorced without children living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. my education is High school, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Other. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 3 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 39 to: 47
Within : 20 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Conversation, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 180 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Horses, Meditation, Music, Musical instrument, Painting, Shopping, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Opera, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, German, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, South american, Spanish
I want to meet