date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 21:26
Guest [ login ]
294 Online
  
189 Men, 105 Women

אביר

Male, 65 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Malachi, Israel (344909)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is אביר age of 65 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Malachi. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 3 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Average. I have a Gray Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 185 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 45 to: 64
Within : 70 miles from Kyryat Malachi, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding, Trip
Height : 160 to 180 cm
Body type : Average, Sexy, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Painting, Photography, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Thai
I want to meet