date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 20:00
Guest [ login ]
335 Online
  
213 Men, 122 Women

יצחק

מחובר כעת לאתר

Male, 58 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (344700)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is יצחק age of 58 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Gardening Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Leo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 24 minutes. I updated my profile before 4 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 189 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 30 to: 65
Within : 500 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Height : 150 to 194 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Music, Painting, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Mexican, South american
I want to meet