date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 14:20
Guest [ login ]
207 Online
  
131 Men, 76 Women

גיל

Male, 63 yo, Single
Ramat Gan, Israel (344229)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is גיל age of 63 I'm a Single living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Computer ngineering Economic status Rich. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 14 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Balding hair and Brown eyes. i'm 169 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 48 to: 54
Within : 45 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage
Height : 155 to 170 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Restaurants
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Kosher, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet