date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 21:22
Guest [ login ]
296 Online
  
191 Men, 105 Women

יעקב

Male, 68 yo, Widower
Haifa, Israel (344200)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.57
7 people
5.43
7 people
In a glance
My name is יעקב age of 68 I'm a Widower living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Regular army Economic status Rich. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak Arabic, Hebrew, Moroccan, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 18 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Gray Balding hair and Green eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 48 to: 65
Within : 100 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american
I want to meet