date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
05 Jul | 09:32
Guest [ login ]
191 Online
121 Men, 70 Women

Shlomi Weiss

Verified profile

Male, 52 yo, Widower
Kfar Sava, Israel (343579)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Shlomi Weiss age of 52 I'm a Widower living in Kfar Sava. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Computers Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Other Balding hair and Blue eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 35 to: 47
Within : 150 miles from Kfar Sava, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Height : 130 to 175 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, Trying to quit
Religious preference : Religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Horses, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Kosher, South american
I want to meet