date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 14:25
Guest [ login ]
208 Online
  
132 Men, 76 Women

ז'ק

Male, 58 yo, Separated
Tel Aviv, Israel (343465)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is ז'ק age of 58 I'm a Separated living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term, Shared parenting. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Management Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, Moroccan, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 4 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 40 to: 70
Within : 40 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Shared parenting, Trip
Height : 140 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Playing cards, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet