date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 Mar | 10:41
Guest [ login ]
141 Online
97 Men, 44 Women


Female, 50 yo, Single
Ramla, Israel (339540)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
38 people
12 people
6 people
8 people
3 people
In a glance
My name is Miri age of 50 I'm a Single living in Ramla. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Public service Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. I'm a vegetarian due to Ideological. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 39 to: 50
Within : 50 miles from Ramla, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 165 to 200 cm
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Pets, Playing cards, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, New Age, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, Delis, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet