date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
12 Apr | 03:18
Guest [ login ]
90 Online
  
64 Men, 26 Women

מרשימה וגבוהה

Female, 57 yo, Widower
Haifa, Israel (338802)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is מרשימה וגבוהה age of 57 I'm a Widower living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Healthcare Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Curly hair and Other eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 65
Within : 100 miles from Dalit El Karmel, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 185 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Horses, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Opera
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Indian, Italian, Seafood
I want to meet