date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
07 Mar | 11:48
Guest [ login ]
265 Online
193 Men, 72 Women


Female, 45 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (337730)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
33 people
15 people
13 people
11 people
13 people
9 people
7 people
15 people
11 people
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is ימית75. age of 45 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Insurance Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pet is : Other. I'm a smoke But want to quit and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 169 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 36 to: 52
Within : 500 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Marriage
Height : 174 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : On occasion, Trying to quit
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Reading books
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Italian
I want to meet