date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 18:11
Guest [ login ]
316 Online
  
211 Men, 105 Women

Oshri

Verified profile

Male, 55 yo, Divorced
Petach Tiqva, Israel (335962)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.5
6 people
6.83
6 people
3.67
3 people
5.75
4 people
3.4
5 people
6.33
3 people
5.67
3 people
In a glance
My name is Oshri age of 55 I'm a Divorced living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים בShared custody, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 8 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 186 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 33 to: 54
Within : 50 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Smoking habits : Never
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Horses, Music, Pets, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Country, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, East european, Fast food, Italian, Jewish, South american, Thai
I want to meet