date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 18:52
Guest [ login ]
309 Online
  
206 Men, 103 Women

Wow

Female, 45 yo, Divorced
Eilat, Israel (334605)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is Wow age of 45 I'm a Divorced living in Eilat. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Insurance Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Moroccan, y zodiac sign is Cancer. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 3 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Sexy. I have a Black Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 38 to: 52
Within : 500 miles from Eilat, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Elementary, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Country, Israeli, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet