date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
22 Jul | 13:59
Guest [ login ]
124 Online
  
90 Men, 34 Women

בועז ר

Verified profile

Male, 74 yo, Widower
Kfar Vradim, Israel (333154)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5
7 people
6
8 people
In a glance
My name is בועז ר age of 74 I'm a Widower living in Kfar Vradim. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Software Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Atheist. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Ove a month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Average. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 183 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 59 to: 75
Within : 25 miles from Kfar Vradim, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Creation, Pets, Poetry, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Opera
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet