date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
30 Jul | 10:36
Guest [ login ]
231 Online
  
144 Men, 87 Women

לילך

Female, 50 yo, Single
Beit Haemek, Israel (327848)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is לילך age of 50 I'm a Single living in Beit Haemek. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Social worker Economic status Other. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 7 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 40 to: 55
Within : 50 miles from Beit Haemek, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 167 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Creation, Dancing, Meditation, Music, Musical instrument, Painting, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, New Age
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Vegetarian
I want to meet