date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
12 Apr | 03:58
Guest [ login ]
80 Online
  
53 Men, 27 Women

זהבית

Female, 63 yo, Divorced
Holon, Israel (325628)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.14
28 people
4.19
24 people
4.39
23 people
4.33
18 people
5.22
23 people
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is זהבית age of 63 I'm a Divorced living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 10 hours. I updated my profile before 6 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 59 to: 65
Within : 25 miles from Holon, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 174 to 188 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Thin
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Italian, Kosher
I want to meet