date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 18:18
Guest [ login ]
316 Online
  
204 Men, 112 Women

amir59

Verified profile

Male, 65 yo, Divorced
Kfar Yona, Israel (324094)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.8
5 people
1
1 people
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is amir59 age of 65 I'm a Divorced living in Kfar Yona. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Building Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pets are : Cat, Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Black Balding hair and Brown eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 55 to: 63
Within : 50 miles from Kfar Yona, Israel
Height : 158 to 170 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Creation, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Spanish
I want to meet