date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Oct | 22:01
Guest [ login ]
305 Online
  
207 Men, 98 Women

עינבי

Female, 54 yo, Single
Beersheba, Israel (313670)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 3 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is עינבי age of 54 I'm a Single living in Beersheba. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Administration Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Romanian, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 161 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 44 to: 58
Within : 150 miles from Beersheba, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage
Height : 174 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, East european, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, South american, Spanish
I want to meet