date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
05 Mar | 15:48
Guest [ login ]
310 Online
  
199 Men, 111 Women

חנה מרואני

Female, 74 yo, Divorced
Haifa, Israel (305758)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is חנה מרואני age of 74 I'm a Divorced living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Public relations Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 69 to: 75
Within : 100 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 170 to 182 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby
Education : Other
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Singing, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Jewish, Spanish
I want to meet